MaimiLog

Here’s the translation for Maimi’s 6/30 blog update, titled “To everyonefrom Maimi“:

6/30

This is a special day that changed the lives of Berryz Koubou and ℃-ute

10 years ago now

The announcement of the results for the Hello! Project Kids audition were just around the corner and my heart was pounding

On a live broadcast of TV Tokyo’s “Hello! Morning” program, we were told we successfully passed.

This was our beginning…

That day was perfectly split between the me who hadn’t yet joined Hello! Project, and the me who had joined.

Recently,
because of the 10th anniversary,
I’ve thought about various things every day.

I’ve been able to meet a lot of people since entering this world~…

Earlier, when I thought “It’ll soon be 10 years…“,

I suddenly felt like reading old fan letters.

These were my thoughts while reading them.

The people who wrote…

View original post 398 more words

Leave a Reply

